Current and Previous Recipients

Each winner received the prize and delivered the Prize Lecture at the Meeting of the Cognitive Science Society in the year indicated.


Linda Smith

Linda Smith, 2013

Peter Dayan

Peter Dayan, 2012

Judea Pearl

Judea Pearl, 2011

Susan Carey

Susan Carey, 2009

Jeff Elman

Jeff Elman, 2007